Theoretical Group

Group Leader

Ben Gripaios

Link to the activities of the Theoretical Group


Ben Gripaios
Professor, Group Leader
Zahari Kassabov
Research Associate
Alexander Mitov
Mathieu Pellen
Research Associate
Rene Poncelet
Research Associate
Bryan Webber
Emeritus Professor
Tevong You
College Research Fellow


Ben Allanach
Professor, DAMTP, University of Cambridge
Francesco Coradeschi
DAMTP researcher, University of Cambridge
Robert Thorne
Professor, University College London
Maria Ubiali
Lecturer, DAMTP, University of Cambridge


Herschel Chawdhry
3rd year
Ben Geytenbeek
3rd year
Andrei Popescu
1st year
Joseph Tooby-Smith
1st year
Cameron Voisey
2nd year